Library Board Members

President – Brigid Berger
Vice President -Mary Rubio
Secretary- Noemi Cruz
Lily Ko
Kathy Heard
Lanyine Sajous
Louis Rubio
Shelby Stockton
Mike Stroup
Charlene Terrell
Karen Lyssy
Vickie Schmidt


The Calhoun County Library Advisory Board meetings are held at the Calhoun County Library at 6:00 p.m. on the following dates:

January 4, March 7, May 2, July 11, September 5, & November 7